CRi - "Never Really Get There" Remix Contest by Anjunadeep & Labelradar

Organized byBy Anjunadeep, Labelradar

Contest details

LabelRadar & Anjunadeep have teamed up to launch a remix contest of the track "Never Really Get There" by CRi.

PRIZES:

  • Anjunadeep & CRi merch bundle, including signed ‘Juvenile’ vinyl and Zine,
  • CRi hoodie
  • Anjunadeep T-shirt and dad hat.
  • Possibility of release

Tune in at www.twitch.tv/anjuna on Tuesday November 17 at 6pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT to hang out with CRi while he revisits ‘Never Really Get There’ live on stream. He’s set out to reveal some of his best kept secrets and share a few production tips & tricks! 

Published on Nov 16th, 2020

Go to contest page
https://www.labelradar.com/opportunities/NRGTgiveaway/portal
Organized by
Anjunadeep, Labelradar
Genre
Deadline
Dec 14th, 2020 (9 days left)

Status

OPEN 9 days left

More competitions


Newsletter

Thank you! You are now subscribed.

Wanna join Findremix? Sign up now to our community of music production enthusiasts to share & discover remix contests.

Follow us for updates