Diego Iglesias September 2011 Mix

Hey everybody, here is my September 2011 promo mix which is available on my SoundCloud page. Listen to it via streaming or just download it directly.

Diego Iglesias – September 2011 Promo Mix (Free Download) by Diego Iglesias


1. Infusion – Love and imitation (Luis Junior Remix)
2. Jacob Henry & Approaching Black: Yesterdays Tears (Soundprank Remix)
3. Jeff Bennet – Induction (Original Mix)
4. 16 Bit Lolitas pres Bug Report – The Great Dog (David Granha Remix)
5. Andre Sobota – Never Before (Original Mix)
6. Nikko Z – Oranje Bus (SQL remix)
7. Hypnotic Duo: Engine (Diego Iglesias Remix)
8. Diego Iglesias – This Is Not Meth (Original Mix)
9. Inkfish – Drums Are Not Dangerous (Cid Inc Remix)
10. Federico Monachesi – Nameless (Oscar Vazquez Remix)
11. Luke Porter – Opiate (Original Mix)
12. Victoria R – Cosmos (Original Mix)
13. DJ Tarkan – Chervilo (Lank Remix)

Thanks for listening!

Remember that you can follow me on my Facebook fanpage: http://facebook.com/DiegoIglesias.Official