Aegyptia 003The Theory of Fudu Ep is the third collab release between Liquid Grooves & Aegyptia done by the right hand of the Aegyptia label John Axiom. The release contains two amazing original tracks, which have the distinctive elements from John: melody and intensity. Track which name this release is charged of flying notes, deep pads, progressive melodies and a great bass-line.

Miguel Arrieta
made an original remix, version remembers an old school music track, the fusion does a really important piece of this Ep.

Diego Iglesias works so much on the sounding, his songs are fat and laborious, and this one is another registered mark. “Inverse Polarity“, the second original track is a techy bomb, fast bass line, beast chords and noise percussion, music thought to the floor.

Looking forward to hearing your feedback!

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

John Axiom – Theory of Fudu (Diego Iglesias Remix) by Diego Iglesias

Supported by:
Henry Saiz (Global Underground, Natura Sonoris), dPen (Danceradio, Frisky radio, DI fm) Jorick Croes (Drops, MBD, Bucle, Raccoon), Noel Sanger (Dissident), Tash (H2AT/41 Degrees North), Miss Nine (Movement Rec, Baroque, Tribalvision), Josh Abrams (Looq, Polytechnic, friskyRecords), Jonny Calypso, Riley Warren and  more!

Relevant links:

Purchase EP on Beatport
Aegyptia Recordings
John Axiom
Miguel Arrieta
Diego Iglesias